Traumprinz drops new 171-minute mix under DJ Healer alias: LISTEN

Traumprinz has dropped a new 171-minute mix under the DJ Healer alias, with 'Planet Lonely' posted to SoundCloud earlier this week. 

The artist is as prolific and enigmatic as anonymous, dropping a full-length studio album under new moniker DJ Healer at the beginning of last month, 'Nothing 2 Loose', and another under the name Prime Minister of Doom, 'Mudshow Propaganda'. Both arrived on his new imprint, All Possible Worlds.

The elusive star also produced under the alias Prince of Denmark, which he abandoned last year, and has appeared as both DJ Metatron and Dr Sun. Traumprinz releases have been released a self-titled label, and the Giegling off-shoot Forum, which was behind 2016's Prince of Denmark album, '8'. This new selection of all-original DJ Healer productions is a genuine work of art, from smoky, soulful downtempo through lush ambient and dnb.

Take a listen.  

Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.