Pusha T Reveals Official "DAYTONA" Tracklist

Pusha T will officially be dropping his long-awaited forthcoming album this Friday. Kanye West revealed the release date for the project in April along with several other projects that he's working on. Push's album, Daytona, is entirely produced by the G.O.O.D Music head honcho. Aside from that, the details surrounding the project have been scarce. His manager, Steven Victor, has been dropping tidbits of information along the way. After Pusha T confirmed the project is on the way, the project's tracklist has now surfaced. 

Earlier in the month, Kanye West teased the tracklist for Pusha T's album through a short video on his Twitter account. The tracklist at the time only consisted of eight tracks with no features to be seen. However, the official tracklist has now surfaced and it's even shorter than expected. With only seven tracks on the album, Push taps the album's producer, Kanye and previous collaborator Rick Ross for assistance on the project. 'Ye featues on the cut "What Would Meek Do" and Rozay hops on track 3, "Hard Piano," which sounds like it could be a dope dealing anthem.

After confirming the album, the rapper also shared the reason behind the name change from "King Push" to Daytona

"I changed the album title from 'King Push' to 'DAYTONA' because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work," he wrote on Twitter. "DAYTONA represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in."

Peep the DAYTONA tracklist below:
1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared

Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.