Nav Shares Retro Cover Art For "Reckless"

With his upcoming album Reckless due out Friday, the man who once attempted to stage a one-man rebellion against the XXL Freshman List is continuing his rollout. Now, Nav has revealed the artwork to his Perfect Timing followup, which is in keeping with the retro aesthetic of its predecessor. Admittedly, information surrounding the XO rapper's forthcoming effort is scarce, but a reported tracklist has been circulating on 's hiphopheads, which puts the album at a concise twelve tracks:

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith
5. Champion
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You
9. With Me
10. Eat
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need

While the features have yet to be announced, it wouldn't be surprising to see Metro Boomin and Nav himself contributing production; after all, his Twitter handle is "beatsbyNav." Admittedly, the rapper hasn't always been a critical darling, as many have taken issue with his seemingly limited subject matter. Yet the Toronto artist has been showing notable signs of improvement, and it stands to reason that Reckless will be his most fleshed out body of work thus far.

Be sure to check back Friday to catch Nav's Reckless, and check out the official album cover below. Are ya'll hyped for some new Nav, or is this one you'll be skipping out on.

Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.