Kanye West Shares Tracklists For Kid Cudi Collab & Pusha T Albums

Kanye West is undoubtedly one of the busiest people right now. While he's constantly working on his Yeezy fashion line, he's been incredibly focused on working on the several albums he has up his sleeve. 'Ye's currently working on his next album as well as a Kid Cudi collaborative project, Kids See Ghost which are both due in June. In addition, he's also producing Nas, Pusha T and Teyana Taylor's forthcoming albums. Earlier today, he tweeted out a video of him working on beats for the project while revealing the tracklists of two of the project.

'Ye took to Twitter to share a clip of him working on beats for one of the many projects he has up his sleeves. In front of him, Kanye had a white board with the tracklists for a few of the projects he's working on. While his own album only has two tracks titled, "Extacy" and "Wouldn't Leave," there's a clear view of Kids See Ghost with Kid Cudi and Pusha T's forthcoming. The Nas album only has one track called "Everything" while Teyana Taylor's is cut off.

Peep the video and tracklists below.

Kids See Ghost
1. Feel The Love
2. Kid See Ghost
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devils Watchin
7. Reborn

Pusha T's King Push
1. If You Know U Know
2. Sociopath
3. Games We Play
4. Come Back Baby
5. Infrared
6. Hard Piano
7. How Do You Respond
8. Santaria 

Kanye West

2. Extacy
3. Wouldn't Leave

Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.