K.Dot & Palizé Round Up All-Star Line-Up For Epic “Talk To Me Nice” Remix

Back in April, K.Dot and Palizé shared their chest-beating “Talk To Me Nice” banger, an in-your-face piece of buzzsaw bassline.

Understandably, the pair knew exactly the kind of banger they had on their hands so they lined up an all-star remix for the follow-up. Uniting generations old and new, the almighty “festival line-up” includes Scrufizzer, Flirta D, Trilla, Flirta D, Coco, Ak, Eyez, Blazer Boccle, Local, S-Dog, Windowkid, Slick Don and Kav.