J Balvin Responds to Bad Bunny’s Apparent Diss on “Thunder Y Lightning”

Bad Bunny’s fifth album arrives nearly a year and a half after his Grammy-winning Un Verano Sin Ti. Spanning 22 tracks, Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana includes the previously released single “Where She Goes,” as well as guest features from Young Miko (“Fina”), Mora (“Hibiki”), Bryant Myers (“Seda”), Luar La L (“Teléfono Nuevo”), YovngChimi (“Mercedes Carota”), Eladio Carrión (“Thunder Y Lightning”), Feid (“Perro Negro”), and more.

Earlier this year, Bad Bunny told Rolling Stone he plans on laying low the rest of the year.

“I don’t know if maybe I’ll release a song [this year] if I like it enough, but I don’t think so. I said this year was for resting,” he explained. “I spend so much time thinking about what I’m going to do next, thinking and creating, imagining things. I already know where I’m going.”