Insomniac Drops Official EDC Compilation Loaded with New Music

EDC Las Vegas is right around the corner and to get everyone geared up for those magical nights under the electric sky, here we have an official playlist from Insomniac!

The totally stacked compilation features that new new from Kaskade, AC SlaterChris Lake, Dr. Fresch and more. The array of electronic music artists range from heavy hitters like 12th Planet and Spag Heddy, to the house-driven wonders that are Dateless, Will ClarkeLO’99, BIJOU and we could go on.

Running 31 tracks deep, the Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2018 compilation also features the sounds of HerobustYOOKiEParkerSlander & Wavedash and more. Much like the EDC Las Vegas lineup, there’s something everyone can get down to here.

In just three days, ravers from all over the world will be hearing songs such as these played out in an extraordinary way. EDC’s massive production seems to get bigger and better every year, so these artists and the real headliners — the fans — are in for a real treat!

The playlist kicks off with Kaskade x BROHUG‘s new one, “Fun” to get the party going and it never lets up. Give this a good listen and get ready for EDC Las Vegas this weekend!

Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2018



Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.