Ed Kuepper Brisbane shows sold out, more dates added

 

All four shows of Ed Kuepper’s September Brisbane residency at Junk Bar have sold out so we have decided to extend it into October for two final shows: October 2 & 9. But be quick! Because those shows are over half sold already. Get your tix here.

Down in Victoria Ed’s first time appearance at Red Hill has also sold-out while there are minimal tickets left for his debut Castlemaine appearance his debut performance at Melbourne’s The Tote – believe it or not, Ed’s first time at the iconic Melbourne venue.

Back up to Sydney and a short 2 shows stint at Marrickville’s Camelot Lounge have also been added. No support, just Ed and his yarns – he may even play a song or two…

Ed is taking good care of the regions too with headline shows in Old Bar, Bellingen, Katoomba, Newcastle, Adelaide and Perth. Full details here.

Meantime The Aints! gear up for one final performance of the year headlining the musical component of the Sedition Festival – A Celebration of Public Art and Protest in Sydney during the 1970s – running across various venues and spaces this August-September. Ed & co headline a bill that could be considered the 1979 All-Stars featuring The Aints! Flaming Hands, Shy Impostors and The Professors,
collectively bringing together members of The Saints, Sunnyboys, Radio Birdman, Lipstick Killers, Died Pretty, Models, Sardine, The Celibate Rifles, The New Christs, Screaming Tribesman, Lime Spiders and the Kamikazee Kids – phew!

Tickets are selling fast for this one. Grab what remains here.

And if you missed your chance to pick up a vinyl copy of either The Aints! Play The Saints (’73-’78) live bootleg or the new 5-track mini album 5-6-7-8-9 – both titles also available on CD – drop by The Aints! merch store and let Ed do it right for you.

 

FEEL PRESENTS…
ED KUEPPER: NEW AND OLD DREAMS (UNEDITED/UNHINGED) TOUR

31st August 2019 – Sedition 2019 – Paddington RSL, Sydney NSW
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD SOLD OUT
Thursday 5th September 2019 – The Tote, Melbourne VIC
Friday 6th September 2019 – Music On The Hill, Red Hill VIC SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th September 2019 – The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine VIC
Wednesday 11th September 2019 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD SOLD OUT
Thursday 12th September 2019 – Camelot Lounge, Sydney NSW
Friday 13th September 2019 – Freo Social, Fremantle WA
Saturday 14th September 2019 – The Gov, Adelaide SA
Wednesday 18th September 2019 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD SOLD OUT
Friday 20th September 2019 – No.5 Church Street, Bellingen NSW
Saturday 21st September 2019 – Flow Bar, Old Bar NSW
Wednesday 25th September 2019 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th September 2019 – Camelot Lounge, Sydney NSW
Friday 27th September 2019 – Clarendon Guest House, Katoomba NSW
Saturday 28th September 2019 – Lizotte’s, Newcastle NSW
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD
Wednesday 9th October 2019 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD

Tickets on sale via feelpresents.com