Dr. Fresch Launches New Record Label With Debut Compilation [MUST LISTEN]

Today marks the start of a brand new chapter for Dr. Fresch and affiliated artists. The Prescription Records launches with astounding momentum, as he presents The Remedy Vol. 1.

The compilation is filled with key artists and up-and-comers alike, providing a severely sick perspective on the present state of dance music. Dr. Fresch, BIJOU, Tony Romera, and Gerry Gonza prepared the ground, with originals from DIV/IDE & Tombz, Kendoll, FREAK ON, JAXX DA FISHWORKS, and TYPE3, as properly.

“The Prescription Records is, in each sense, an extension of my artist model as Dr. Fresch,” he shares. “I’m working with new artists whose music not solely suits my type as a producer and DJ, however new artists who I see creating really groundbreaking sounds in 2019. The bar is ready so excessive for digital music in the intervening time; I’m looking to search out and promote producers whose sound design is totally distinctive but nonetheless dance ground accessible.”

The Remedy Vol. 1 assortment is cohesive from entrance to again, showcasing the label’s distinct imaginative and prescient via the work of varied artists. Pulling components of g-house, bass home, tech home, and electro, Dr. Fresch and the gang solidify the sound he’s been engaged on for years. This is the sound of The Prescription.

Some immediate favorites of ours embody Dr. Fresch’s “Dr. No,” BIJOU’s “Smack,” and FREAK ON’s “Rock Em” — however actually, we’re right here for the whole launch. Listen right here!

Dr. Fresch Presents: The Remedy Vol. 1

Get it:


1. Dr. Fresch – “Dr. No”
2. BIJOU – “Smack”
three. Tony Romera – “Kill The System”
four. Gerry Gonza – “Gang Gang”
5. DIV/IDE & Tombz – “Flip It Up”
6. Kendoll – “OMG”
7. FREAK ON – “Rock Em”
eight. Jaxx Da Fishworks – “Up & Down”
9. TYPE3 – “Goin On” Feat. Blak Trash

Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.