BTS Reveal 'Map of the Soul : 7' Tracklist, Sia Collaboration

have announced the tracklist for their upcoming fourth album Map of the Soul : 7 and it includes a joint song with . The album features the previously released “Boy With Luv,” which features , and “Louder Than Bombs,” which was co-written by . Recent single “Black Swan,” which got an accompanying art film last month, is also included on the tracklist.

The album consists of 20 tracks in total. 15 of those are brand new songs, while the rest come from last year’s EP Map of the Soul : Persona. “On,” Sia’s collaboration, will be released in two versions, one featuring only BTS and one with the singer, which will be available exclusively for the digital release of the album. A press release notes that the collaboration between the two artists happened after BTS reached out to Sia to work together on their latest record.

BTS will appear on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on February 24th for a special telecast. The seven-piece group will do an extended interview with Fallon and a performance of a brand-new song.

Map of the Soul : 7 Tracklist:

1. Intro : Persona
2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. My Time
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. UGH!
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. Friends
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego
20. ON (Feat. Sia)

Copyright © 2021 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.