FOLLOW US ON

'Black Panther' Soundtrack Receives Rave Reviews on Social Media

Kendrick Lamar and Co. have ficially rolled out the soundtrack for the Black Panther movie today (Feb. 9). While anticipation for the film has been causing mass hysteria, from the looks social media, the soundtrack has given fans exactly what they were waiting for.

The TDE-curated movie album -- which features almost all TDE's heavy-hitters including SZA, Kung-Fu Kenny, as well as appearances from Travis Scott and The Weeknd -- has sent fans into a frenzy over how good it is. 

The social sphere was set ablaze early Friday morning as users couldn't contain their excitement. Through a flurry heart emojis, emotional posts, and hilarious memes, the Twittersphere definitely showed up to sing praise the 14-song project.

Check out some reactions below!

‘I AM’----‍♀️
Huge honour to be involved on Black Panther The Album. Blessings. https://t.co/ZPu9FGAu5n pic.twitter.com/kZ3VvB9DUi

— JMoney (@JorjaSmith) February 9, 2018

If you listen to one thing today, make it the Black Panther Album. Kendrick + Top Dawg killed that.

Make sure you go see the film this weekend too, it’s insane.

— Lamborghini Mercer (@LilyMercer) February 9, 2018

This Black Panther soundtrack is beyond incredible. I don’t even have the words to articulate how good it is. Wow.

— Kei Henderson (@keiopensdoors) February 9, 2018

I was about to make dinner, but then I listened to this new @swidtmusic and @kendricklamar Black Panther tape and remembered I WAS ALREADY EATING

— James Roque (@jamesroque) February 9, 2018

Listening to Paramedic! Like @TopDawgEnt @kendricklamar @SOBxRBE #BlackPantherTheAlbum -------- pic.twitter.com/Zex0YoacNb

— Jose (@josed9182000) February 9, 2018

Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Swae Lee, Anderson Paak, The Weeknd, Khalid, Schoolboy Q, SZA, Jorja Smith, etc. wtf Black Panther will cause the apocalypse

— migi (@nothisismigi1) February 9, 2018

THE BLACK PANTHER ALBUM FLOWS SO WELL TOGETHER I REALLY CAN’T HOLD ON TO MY WIG ANY LONGER

— sara (@thisbemesara) February 9, 2018

me in the theater for Black Panther reciting all these songs word for word when I learn them after listening to this soundtrack 1000x times and they play during the movie pic.twitter.com/DJijwgvDqH

— THE HOOD ORACLE (@MADBLACKTHOT) February 9, 2018

This black panther Album is insane..

— FaZe Nikan (@FaZeNikan) February 9, 2018

this black panther album is beautiful, best movie soundtrack in a while

— christian (@kfchristian) February 9, 2018

On this Black Panther album why this Paramedic song so hard though

— Gee (@Lilgeeeeee) February 9, 2018

Me listen to the Black Panther album #TDE #BlackPantherTheAlbum pic.twitter.com/6e5RRZuqiO

— LifeDeem (@aKid_named_Deem) February 9, 2018

Copyright © 2020 This Song Is So Sick. All Rights Reserved.