Big Boogie Delivers New Single “Twelve Four” From Upcoming Mixtape “Definition of Big Dude”

Today, hip-hop artist Big Boogie announced the release of his new single “Twelve Four,” which is currently available to stream HERE via CMG Records. As part of the announcement, Boogie also unveiled the corresponding music video for “Twelve Four,” which you can watch HERE.

The song is off the Memphis native’s forthcoming 14-song mixtape “Definition of Big Dude” that drops on January 31. The CMG signee recently announced the full track list for the highly-anticipated mixtape, which features an appearance from Fat Trel.

The release of “Definition of Big Dude” comes a little over one year after Boogie dropped his project “Underrated,” which debuted at No. 9 on Spotify’s Top Albums Chart. His single “Pop Out” generated massive momentum en route to reaching No. 10 on the Urban Mainstream radio charts.

Over the past year, Boogie ascended to a new career level, especially as his video for “Pussy Power (Remix)” featuring Moneybagg Yo peaked at No. 24 on YouTube Music’s Trending chart. Additionally, he shined alongside his labelmates on the CMG compilation album, “Gangsta Art,” with standout songs like “KeKe” and “Buss Down.”

Boogie has built a strong following since he formally signed to CMG in November 2020, where CMG CEO Yo Gotti gifted him with an iced-out CMG chain during a dinner ceremony to welcome him to the acclaimed label. His buzz reached as far as the NBA when the Memphis Grizzlies invited Boogie to be a halftime performer at their 2021-22 home opener at the FedEx Forum against the Cleveland Cavaliers.

“Definition of Big Dude” Tracklist 

  1. Membership Intro
    2. Enough Talking
    3. Lifestyle
    4. Kush Breath
    5. Mind Frame
    6. Pop Shit
    7. Maybach
    8. Hurt Times Hurt
    9. Mine
    10. Pussy Monster ft. Fat Trel
    11. Tweak Out
    12. Twelve Four
    13. Oh Nana
    14. Behave

© 2023, Seth “Digital Crates” Barmash. All rights reserved.