B-LOVEE ANNOUCES NATIONAL HEADLINING COURTLANDT BABY TOUR PRESENTED BY CONCERT CRAVE

unnamed-1-12 B-LOVEE ANNOUCES NATIONAL HEADLINING COURTLANDT BABY TOUR PRESENTED BY CONCERT CRAVE

Rising BX drill star B-Lovee returns today with the announcement of his headlining Courtlandt Baby Tour across North America.

The 10-city tour produced by Concert Crave will kick off September 9th at Skullys in Columbus, Ohio and make stops at major theaters around the U.S. before wrapping up October 26nd at The Echo in Los Angeles. Featuring special guests, fans can check out tickets for the Courtlandt Baby Tour at https://www.bloveeofficial.com/.

The tour announcement follows the release of several bangers from Lovee including “Shottas”, Coi-Leray assisted “Demon” and his 8-track project Misunderstood which features previously released singles “My Everything” I.Y.K.Y.K”, “Don’t Change” and “Boom Boom” featuring A Boogie with Da Hoodie.

B-Lovee Presents Courtlandt Baby Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Friday, September 9 Columbus, OH Skullys
Saturday, September 10 Joliet, IL The Forge
Thursday, September 15 Manchester, NH Jewel Music Venue
Saturday, September 17 Hartford, CT Webster Underground
Sunday, September 18 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Saturday, September 24 New York, NY Rolling Loud NY
Thursday, September 29 Asbury Park, NJ House of Independents
Friday, September 30 Poughkeepsie, NY Chance Theater
Sunday, October 2 Wilmington, DE The Queen
Tuesday, October 11 Toronto, ON Toybox
Wednesday, October 26 Los Angeles, CA The Echo

FOLLOW B-LOVEE:
Instagram | Twitter | TikTok

Previous Story

One Year After ‘Liquor Store,’ Remi Wolf Talks Sobriety

Next Story

Talib Kweli Sues Jezebel for ‘Emotional Distress’ After Site Accurately Reported His Twitter Ban

Latest from So Sick Videos