Quentin Miller Drops ‘Falco’ Project Featuring Pusha T –

Quentin Miller Drops 'Falco' Project Featuring Pusha T -
1317 Recordings

Two years removed from the ghostwriting incident that inadvertently shot him to stardom, Quentin Miller pulls up with his latest project, Falco. You can cop Falco on iTunes here or stream it Spotify below.

Checking in at a trim nine songs, QM’s latest project is a concise showcase for the versatility that makes him so interesting. There’s semi-crooning, swaggering anthems and guest spots from the likes Pusha T, Strap, Cj Francis IV and Hit-Boy.

Falco arrives about seven months after the release QM’s Shredded Metal EP, and its name is a reference to a character named Falco from the Starfox video game series. Last September, Miller endured a car accident that led to him having one his lower legs removed. Falco the video game character has metal legs.

QM’s latest project should continue what’s been a steady come-up for the Atlanta rapper, who’s been one rap’s best secret weapons for years now. He’s not such a secret anymore.

Check out the tracklist and the album itself below.

Quentin Miller’s Falco Tracklist

1. “Still Here”
2. “Surreal”
3. “Just in Case” Feat. Strap
4. “Fax”
5. “Gambles” Feat. Pusha T
6. “Warp Speed”
7. “The Light”
8. “Judge Dread” Feat. Hit-Boy
9. “Out My Hands” Feat. Cj Francis IV

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See