[Livetream] Watch the EDC Vegas 2017 Livestream Right Now

For the first time ever, Insomniac has partnered with Red Bull TV to broadcast live from this year’s Electric Daisy Carnival, (EDC Las Vegas) June 16, 17 and 18 from 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT to 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT. Streaming globally over three days, across two channels, and hosted by DJ and producer, Hannah Rad, this visually stunning celebration dance music culture will provide fans with the ultimate immersive view Las Vegas Motor Speedway. EDC Las Vegas has become a worldwide phenomenon, featuring hundreds acts set to the backdrop a full-sized carnival, complete with eight massive stages, thrilling rides and interactive art installations. The multi-channel experience will include exclusive artist interviews, sneak peak moments backstage, and a deep-dive into the unique world EDC Las Vegas. Unmistakably transformative, EDC Las Vegas harnesses the synergy the Las Vegas experience while transcending an array eclectic music genres, stunning visuals, and a community like-minded, accepting individuals.