Drezo's Dark House Vision Revealed At Last with New 'Evil Live' Tour

Drezo has announced an all new Evil Live Tour and we can’t even imagine how wicked these shows are about to be!


The producer thrives in the darkness, and from the looks his tour poster he’s bringing plenty it across the states — from Los Angeles, to Miami, to Atlanta, to Denver, with even more dates yet to be announced. Sus Boy is down for the ride, too.

Along with the tour announce, Drezo shared a bit his vision:

I’ve always had a bigger vision for this project, and it is time to share that vision with everyone. After working on this the last 3 months, it’s unreal to announce Phase 1 my 2018 Evil Live Tour. I will be performing a completely new live show next year incorporating everything I’ve done in the past as well as what will come from the future.

Ticket go on sale Friday, December 8 at 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST. For Drezo, the future is bright, but the music is dark — don’t sleep on this tour!

Drezo – Evil Live Tour