Ace Hood – Starvation 5 | Download & Listen [New Mixtape]

The feverish grind of South Florida's Ace Hood continues. He has come through today with Starvation 5, his first project since the fourth Starvation mixtape, which was released in November. The tape arrives after Ace had been steadily dropping new tracks for a few months. A few of those -- "Go Mode" (feat. Rick Ross), "4th Quarter," and "Father's Day" -- show up on S5. The project contains a total of 18 tracks, and aside from Rozay, the only guest features come from Fabolous and Bruno Mali. Producers on S5 include London on da Track, The Mekanics, Scott Styles, and more. 

Download Starvation 5 here or over on Ace's website. Ace has been dropping these Starvation tapes since 2012. Where does No. 5 rank in the series? 

01. Category 5 (Intro)
02. Message to the Label
03. Amnesia
04. True 2 Self
05. American Dream
06. Go Mode Feat. Rick Ross
07. King Kong Feat. Bruno Mali
08. She Loves Feat. Fabolous
09. Pressure (Interlude)
10. Wishful Thinking
11. Goes Around Comes Around
12. Black (Skit)
13. Mr. Black Man
14. Cold Shivers
15. 4th Quarter
16. Mama Ain't Raised No Fool
17. Fathers Day
18. Keep On Praying

Be the first to comment on "Ace Hood – Starvation 5 | Download & Listen [New Mixtape]"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.