Above & Beyond Drop The Curtain on New Album

Above & Beyond have already blessed us with a handful tracks from their forthcoming album Common Ground, soon to be out in 2018… Now, we have a full tracklist!

“My Own Hymn” featuring Zoë Johnston, “Northern Soul” featuring Richard Bedford, “Alright Now” featuring Justine Suissa and “Tightrope” featuring Marty Longstaff have all fered glimpses into Common Ground, each just as amazing as the next.

Common Ground album pre-orders available now from the Anjuna Music Store, including CD & t-shirts bundles, standard and special edition vinyl and 24-bit WAV format. Along with album pre-sale, the duo has fered up the full, 13-track listing with an impressive list collaborations.

Check out the full tracklist below and make sure you listen as soon as Common Ground drops on January 26.

Above & Beyond – Common Ground – Tracklist

Pre-order here: